banner

Join live - coding games in Roblox for Grades 3-10 (FREE)

Your child can't get enough of Roblox, right? But do you know that almost all the 40 million games on Roblox were created by the community and many of these people started building games when they were kids? Come join our new class: 

Coding Games in Roblox

May 14th (Thursday) 12:00pm Pacific Time / 3:00pm Eastern Time

Yes, everyone can build games on Roblox, not just play. In this class, our game expert from Roblox will show you their cool tools to code, build, and design games in Roblox. Your child will learn how their favorite scenes and characters in the games are made with computers, and start creating their own games in Roblox. Sign up now and unleash your child’s imagination in the virtual world! 

Also, don’t forget to sign up for the class next Monday to meet Professor Atkeson, the robot expert who helped create Big Hero 6!

How Can Robots Help Us: Especially Now

May 4th (Monday) 1:00pm Pacific Time / 4:00pm Eastern Time

We look forward to seeing you in the coming classes. Stay well and have fun!


Jessie

Founder & CEO of Create & Learn

www.create-learn.us

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×