banner

3 New Events: Open Class with A Top 50 Women in Robotics, Coding Fair, and CloudPE (Free)

Does your child like robots? Do they want to join the largest robotics competition in the world? Join The Most Popular Robotics Competition in the World - VEX class and meet one of the TOP 50 most influential women in robotics. Also, join us for the Online Coding Fair: Friendship and the exciting CloudPE class with an NCAA soccer athlete.

The Most Popular Robotics Competition in the World - VEX

Nancy is a robot expert at REC Foundation which supported and operated VEX - the largest and fastest growing robotics competition globally with 24000 teams in over 60 countries from elementary school through college students. In this class, your child from Grades 4-10 will learn about this most popular robotics competition, and get valuable tips to learn robotics. Sign up for the class at:

Aug 27th (Thursday) 4:00pm Pacific Time / 7:00pm Eastern Time

Sign up now.

Online Coding Fair - Friendship!

This fair’s theme will be Friendship. What does friendship mean to you? Is it helping out someone in need? How do you like to spend time with your friends? At this fair, will see some incredible coding projects relating to friendship in Scratch, Python, Minecraft, and many more! Sign up for the class at:

Sep 3rd (Thursday) 12:00pm Pacific Time / 3:00pm Eastern Time

Sign up now.

CloudPE: Chris Garcia

In this CloudPE class, your child will meet Chris, an NCAA soccer athlete and a professional soccer coach. Join the class to learn some important skills of soccer that your child can practice in and out of the class. Sign up for the class at:

Sep 2nd (Wednesday) 12:30pm Pacific Time / 3:30pm Eastern Time

Sign up now.

We look forward to seeing you in all these fun events!

Best,

The Create & Learn Team

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×