Happy New Year!

2021 is just 5 days away! Let’s finish up 2020 and welcome the New Year in a big way!  


Join our fun winter camps to learn coding, robotics, apps development, and more https://www.create-learn.us/winter-camp. They are filling up very quickly.


To thank our community of parents and children like yourself for the continuous support, we have put together 5 free activities to add to the fun:


Coding Fair - Sunday, Today Dec. 27th 1pm Pacific Time/4pm Eastern TimeCheck out fun projects by others and showcase your holiday themed projects if you like.


Free introduction coding classes - Monday to Thursday  We offer free intro classes on 11 subjects this coming week. Try out something new to discover the wonders of Artificial Intelligence, Power of Data, and Digital Design. The My First Mobile Apps class is only free for several times a year.  


Make a Holiday Card with Canva - Tuesday Dec 29th 12p Pacific Time/3pm Eastern TimeCreate a New Year’s card for your families and friends! Canva is a very powerful tool. You can make beautiful designs and even animations with it quickly.


Scratch Coding with Kahoot! - Wednesday 30th 4pm Pacific Time/7pm Eastern TimeJoin to play a series of Kahoot! games. Sharpen your Scratch Skills and have fun!


Minecraft Builders Meet - Thursday Dec 31st 12:30 Pacific Time/3:30pm Eastern Time - Last but not the least, build something to celebrate the New Year in Minecraft and share with others!


Share these events with your child's friends to join together and have more fun. Plus, you will receive extra referral credits (up to $30) and you and your friend will be entered to win our classes valued more than $300 together, if your friends join a small group intro class before the end of year. Visit www.create-learn.us/account to access your own referral link or ask your friends enter your email when signing up.


Happy New Year! 2021 will be so much better!


Create & Learn Team